Choose your variant
In stock. Order now, delivered by Tuesday, February 18 with FedEx.
+ 4 more
No, due to the source of the Vitamin D3 from sheep wool fat and the use of bovine gelatin in the softgel capsule, this product is not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.
According to Dutch law, a dietary supplement can contain a maximum of 75 mcg of Vitamin D.
Vitamin D2 (ergocalciferol) and D3 (cholecalciferol) are both forms of Vitamin D. Vitamin D3 is generally preferred due to better effectiveness and stability.
Olive oil (Olea europaea, fruit), bovine gelatin (softgel capsule), humectant (glycerol), purified water, cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3).
At BONO, you benefit from free shipping on orders from 100. For orders below this amount, shipping costs are 9.95. Order now, delivered by Tuesday, February 18. More about orders & delivery →
Not satisfied? You can return your order within 14 days of receipt. The return costs are 9.95, unless the delivery was incorrect or damaged. Refunds are issued within 14 days via the same payment method. Easily request a return label via our return form.
Opened or used products cannot be returned for hygienic reasons. More about returns & refunds →
Having an issue with your order? Let us know, we are happy to help! Our service is rated 4.90/5.0 on Trusted Shops, based on 8802 reviews. More about BONO →
Free product with every order